You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters

FAQ

How can I save on shipping cost?

Maitrecordonnier.ca offers Free shipping In Canada on every order with a total balance higher than $150. Maximise your purchase by adding related products to your shopping cart or shop for kits and packages as long lasting and practical gift ideas. Shoe care products are sustainable and will be useful for all your shoes and boots.

 

Privacy policy

Your privacy is important to us.  To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used.  To make this notice easy to find, we make it available on our homepage and at every point where personally identifiable information may be requested. 

Click here for full Privacy policy

 

Shipping and Returns

All our prices are in Canadian dollars. All USA orders are subject to your countries customs duties and taxes. That's right, we ship all across CANADA and USA. We ship to all major city areas where Canada Post delivers.

30 Day Return Policy
Customer satisfaction is top priority at MaitreCordonnier.ca. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, returns may be made within 30 days of the purchase date. Item(s) can be returned by mail or to the store. Item must NOT be damaged or altered in any way. If the item is in its original condition, your refund will be issued less any shipping and handling charges. 

Click here for full Shipping and Returns policy

 

A seamstress on premiss to renew your jeans

A seamstress on premiss to renew your jeans

Close
Votre panier est vide.
Rechercher
Filters

FAQ

Comment économiser sur les frais de livraison?

Maitrecordonnier.ca offre la livraison gratuite au Canada pour toutes les commandes de 150$ et plus. Maximisez vos achats en ajoutant des produits connexes à votre panier d’achat ou magasinez des forfaits et des trousses pour des idée-cadeaux pratiques. Les produits d’entretien de chaussures sont durables et seront utiles pour toutes vos chaussures et bottes.

 

Politique de confidentialité

Votre confidentialité est importante pour nous. Pour mieux protéger votre confidentialité, nous fournissons cette notice explicative à propos nos pratiques en ligne et les choix que vous pouvez faire sur la façon dont vos renseignements sont recueillis et utilisés. Pour rendre cet avis facile à trouver, nous la rendons disponible sur notre page d'accueil et à chaque point où des informations personnellement identifiables peuvent être demandées.

Clickez ici pour plus d'info sur notre confidentialité

 

Expédition et retours

Tous nos prix sont en dollars Canadiens et hors taxes. Toutes commandes dehors du Canada peuvent être sujet à des taux supplémentaires pour les douanes. C’est vrai, nous livrons nos produits partout au CANADA et au États-Unis. Nous expédions à tous majeur arrondissement des grandes villes et même au zones rurales livrés par Postes Canada.

Politique de retour de 30 jours.
La satisfaction de nos clients est primordiale chez MaitreCordonnier.ca. Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre achat, les retours sont acceptés dans les 30 jours suivants. Les articles peuvent être retournés par courrier ou directement en magasin. L’article ne doit PAS être endommagé ou modifié de quelque façon que ce soit. Si l’article est retourné en état original, votre remboursement sera émis moins les frais d’expédition et de manutention.

Clickez ici pour plus d'info Expédition et retours