You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search
Filters
Moneysworth & Best Overshoes and Overboots

Moneysworth & Best Overshoes and Overboots

Ice cleats for the Canadian winter

Featured products

Cedar Split Toe With Hook Heel Shoe Trees in Canada

Cedar shoe tree with a hook heel maintains the original shape of your shoe and reduces creasing, thus prolonging the life of your shoes. Made of cedar wood to control odors and absorb moisture. A brass-plated metal between the heel and the split-toes fits perfectly the shoe. Ideal for all styles of footwear and make a great gift. Available in different sizes for men and women.
$38.99 $32.99

Premium Cedar Valet with 9 piece Accessory Kit

The ideal shoe shine kit for every household.
$39.99

Two way shoe stretcher with liquid stretching spray sold in Canada

Professional wooden shoe stretcher and stretching liquid spray to expand the width and length of your shoe. Will work best on shoes made of leather, suede, and other natural materials. Comes in single to stretch both the right or left shoe. Ideal solution to widen shoes that are barely too tight or expand shoes that are close to the right size.
$48.75 $46.00

City Classic - Stylish Rubber Overshoes

Protect your shoes against winter with the City Classic rubber overshoes. Waterproof, durable AND stylish offered in great range of colors!
$39.99 $34.99

Women's Boot Stretcher with liquid shoe stretcher

Women's Professional Boot Stretcher to expand the width of your boots. Will work best on boots made of leather, suede, and other natural materials. Comes in single to stretch both the right or left shoe. Ideal solution to widen boots that are barely too tight or expand boots that are close to the right size. Comes with liquid stretcher stretcher.
$133.70 $107.00

Women's Shoe Stretcher

Professional women's shoe stretcher to expand the width of your shoe. Will work best on shoes made of leather, suede, and other natural materials. Comes in single to stretch both the right or left shoe. Ideal solution to widen shoes that are barely too tight or expand shoes that are close to the right size.
$39.99

Travel Shine Kit

Complete shine kit for those on the go. Packaged in a sturdy Moneysworth & Best travel case. Contains:Black Shoe Cream, Travel Brush, Dauber & Cloth.
$23.29

Deluxe Boot Shapers

Moneysworth & Best's Boot Shapers help maintain the original form of boots after each wearing. Equiped with a hook; great for storage of boots on rack during off seasons.
$18.99

Explorer Rubber Overshoe

Sturdy zipper boot keeps wet snow out and is high enough to keep dry pants in. Available sizes: S(6-7), M(8-9), L(10-11), XL(12-13)
$44.99

K2 Ice Grips

K2 Ice Grips offer superior traction on slick surfaces. Each sole is equipped with 7 spikes to prevent slipping and falling. Quick and easy to put on and take off. Small enough to carry in your pocket.One Size Fits All
$11.96

Thermal Insole for Cold Weather

Moneysworth & Best Thermal Insole Moneysworth & Best is an insulating insole perfect to protect against cold weather. It is made of 3 distinct layers: a felt layer traps heat and cushions the foot followed by a foam layer in the middle and by an aluminum base that prevents heat loss and guards against dampness. Protects against temperatures of up to -25’C.
$12.00
Bestsellers

Two way wood shoe stretcher

Professional wooden shoe stretcher to expand the width and legth of your shoe. Will work best on shoes made of leather, suede, and other natural materials. Comes in single to stretch both the right or left shoe. Ideal solution to widen shoes that are barely too tight or expand shoes that are close to the right size.
$39.99

Two way shoe stretcher with liquid stretching spray sold in Canada

Professional wooden shoe stretcher and stretching liquid spray to expand the width and length of your shoe. Will work best on shoes made of leather, suede, and other natural materials. Comes in single to stretch both the right or left shoe. Ideal solution to widen shoes that are barely too tight or expand shoes that are close to the right size.
$48.75 $46.00

Liquid Shoe Stretcher

Permanently stretches tight shoes while you walk. Good for all leathers. Special ingredient helps to prevent mildew. Pump spray format.
$8.75

Brillo Shoe Color Spray

Permanent shoe colour sprays are available in over 30 in stock colours. Will not rub off. Repels water, soil and stains. New and improved formulation!
From $12.00

Shoe Cream

Moneysworth & Best's jar creams are blended in small vats to exacting standards. Our creams combine the right amount of natural oils, waxes, lanolin and pigments to restore moisture to leather, while also providing a soft and natural shine. Ideal for use on soft leather shoes and boots.
$4.99
Shoe repair - Before and After picture for repair on half soles and heels

Shoe repair - Visit-Us for repair on half soles and heels

Close
Votre panier est vide.
Rechercher
Filters
Chaussures frais avec une Embauchoir en cèdre

Chaussures frais avec une Embauchoir en cèdre

Les produits stars

Embauchoir en cèdre à talon crochet au Canada

Embauchoirs en cèdre conçus pour maintenir la forme de vos chaussures pour diminuer la formation de plis et prolonger leurs vies. Fabriqués en cèdre pour contrôler l’odeur et absorber l’humidité. La plaque métallique de laiton entre le talon et la division de l’orteil permet de s’adapter parfaitement à vos chaussures. Idéal pour tous les styles de chaussures. Disponible en différentes tailles pour homme et femmes)
$38.99 $32.99

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Bottes de pluie hautes pour femmes

Bottes à la hauteur du genou légères et confortables. Parfaites pour une utilisation quotidienne dans la pluie, la neige et la boue. Maintenant disponibles en 11 couleurs.
$128.00 $83.20

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Valet cirage de chaussures premium avec 9 morceaux d’accessoire

Le kit de cirage de chaussure idéale pour tous les ménages
$45.97 $39.99

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Élargisseur de chaussure en bois deux sens avec un liquide qui accélére l'élargissement

Élargisseur de chaussure en bois un liquide qui aide l'accélération de l'élargissement pour étendre la largeur et la longueur de votre chaussure. Fonctionne le mieux sur les chaussures en cuir, en daim, et autres matériaux naturels. Livré en simple pour étirer à la fois la chaussure droite ou gauche. La solution idéale pour élargir les chaussures qui sont à peine trop serré ou d'étendre les chaussures qui sont proches de la bonne taille.
$48.75 $46.00

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

City Classic - Couvre-chaussures en caoutchouc élégants

Protégez vos chaussures contre l’hiver grâce aux couvre-chaussures en caoutchouc City Class. Imperméables ET élégants offerts dans un éventail de couleurs!
$39.99 $31.99

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Élargisseur de chaussure pour femme

Élargisseur de chaussure professionnel pour femme et fait pour étendre la largeur de votre chaussure. Fonctionne le mieux sur les chaussures en cuir, en daim, et autres matériaux naturels. Livré en simple pour étirer à la fois la chaussure droite ou gauche. La solution idéale pour élargir les chaussures qui sont à peine trop serré ou d'étendre les chaussures qui sont proches de la bonne taille.
$39.99

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Trousse à cirage de voyage

Trousse à cirage complète de voyage pour aider les gens en déplacement à conserver l’apparence de leurs chaussures. Emballée dans un étui de voyage Monesworth & Best, robuste et compact. Contient certains items essentiels : crème pour cirage noire, une brosse de voyage, une éponge et une serviette à polissage.
$23.29

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Embauchoirs pour bottes de luxe

Les embauchoirs pour bottes aident à conserver et à prolonger la forme originale de vos bottes après chaque utilisation. Équipés d’un crochet pour un rangement hors saison facile et pratique.
$18.99

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Couvre-chaussures Explorer

Couvre-chaussures en caoutchouc à cheville élevés pour les hommes, le M & B Snow Guard Explorer avec fermeture éclair robustes maintient le pantalon sec dans la neige mouillée.
100% imperméable en caoutchouc couvre-chaussures protège vos chaussures contre les dommages de la pluie, la neige et le sel.
Tailles disponibles: S (6-7), M (8-9), L (10-11), XL (12-13)
$44.99 $35.99

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Crampons d’adhérence supérieure

Les crampons K2 Ice Grips offrent une adhérence supérieure sur les surfaces glissantes. Chaque semelle est équipée de 7 pics pour prévenir les chutes et les glissades. Rapide et simple à mettre et à enlever. Assez petites pour les transporter dans votre poche.Taille unique
$11.96

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Meilleures ventes

Élargisseur de chaussure en bois deux sens

Élargisseur de chaussure en bois pour étendre la largeur et la longueur de votre chaussure. Fonctionne le mieux sur les chaussures en cuir, en daim, et autres matériaux naturels. Livré en simple pour étirer à la fois la chaussure droite ou gauche. La solution idéale pour élargir les chaussures qui sont à peine trop serré ou d'étendre les chaussures qui sont proches de la bonne taille.
$39.99

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Brillo Teinture de Couleur en Spray pour chaussure

Permanente teinture de couleur pour chaussures en spray sont disponibles dans plus de 30 couleurs. Après la teinture, il ne s’effacera pas. Formulation nouvelle et améliorée aide à repousser l'eau, le sol et les taches. Format: 127g
A partir de $12.00

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Creme de Chaussure

Nos crèmes contiennent la bonne quantité d'huiles naturelles, de cires, de lanoline et de pigments pour rétablir l'humidité de cuir, tout en offrant un éclat doux et naturel. Idéal pour une utilisation sur les chaussures et bottes de cuir souple.
A partir de $3.99

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Élargisseur de chaussure en bois deux sens avec un liquide qui accélére l'élargissement

Élargisseur de chaussure en bois un liquide qui aide l'accélération de l'élargissement pour étendre la largeur et la longueur de votre chaussure. Fonctionne le mieux sur les chaussures en cuir, en daim, et autres matériaux naturels. Livré en simple pour étirer à la fois la chaussure droite ou gauche. La solution idéale pour élargir les chaussures qui sont à peine trop serré ou d'étendre les chaussures qui sont proches de la bonne taille.
$48.75 $46.00

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal

Élargisseur de chaussure liquide

Étire en permanente vos chaussures étroites pendant que vous marchez . Bon pour tous les cuirs . Ingrédient spécial aide à prévenir la moisissure.
$8.75

 

Secure and easy payments with Credit cards and Paypal